Phone: 812-522-6973

Fax: 812-523-8484

Email:

General Questions:

 Linda@kingstrucking.net
      Charissa@kingstrucking.net

Estimating:

 Travis@kingstrucking.net
Troy@kingstrucking.net
 Jack@kingstrucking.net
      Russell@kingstrucking.net


Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am to 5:00pm
Closed Saturday & Sunday


King's Trucking & Excavation, Inc. is located at 9804 E Co Rd 800 N Seymour, IN 47274. Our facility is easily accessed from Hwy 31 and Hwy 11.

Contact Information

Please complete the fields below and we will respond to your requests/comments as soon as we can.

First Name:
Last Name:
Address Street 1:
Address Street 2:
City:
Zip Code: (5 digits)
State:
Daytime Phone:
Evening Phone:
Email:
Comments:

Website Builder